The Cowboy Reader

****

cowboy reader 3

****

This candid portrait is a tag team effort. My biz partner Bryan and I went out to breakfast a while back. This gentleman was seated across the entry from us and it was such a great visual story I really wanted a photo.  Bryan held his I-phone  so it looked like he was showing me something where in reality I was getting the shot framed and snapped. Overall, not too intrusive though it was taking some liberty with someone’s private time at breakfast.  Hopefully if our friend stumbles across this he won’t mind.  To have asked him would have spoiled the moment for sure. Maybe someday I will write a short story to go along with the photo with The Cowboy Reader as the protagonist.

4 thoughts on “The Cowboy Reader

Leave a Reply

