It All Started Here

There are a few spiders in the “studio” corner of my oh so spacious bedroom/living room/library that are a bit miffed tonight as I dusted the place down and did an initial sketch of the next painting, “It All Started Here”. It will be of the first sugar cane mill on Kauai by Poipu. Sweet.

It is good for the spiders to keep up some form of nomadic culture and it is even better for me to get started on another chapter in the book of color, composition and balance.

The mythical reworked Bruce Czopek Fine Art web site is stumbling across the finish line and will be here soon. I do not lie….. trust me….. soon…… really. I’ll let you know. In the meantime, chew on some sugar cane.

Thanks for taking some LIP from me,
Bruce

Leave a Reply

